∂яєαмтιvє♥

ℓινє ℓιƒє тσ єχρяєѕѕ, ησт тσ ιмρяєѕѕ ♥

Travel Essentials

1 Comment


Hello everyone! So I’m a frequent flyer, in fact, I even write little diary posts on this blog about my travels. Recently I visited Turkey, and it was beautiful. Before that I visited 2 or 3 other countries, that I did not publish on this blog, and I didn’t publish anything about my days in Turkey, as I just didn’t feel like it. I wanted to relax, you know?

Today I will be posting about my Travel Essentials for traveling. And I’m not talking basics- like outfits, and shoes and blah blah blah.

TO THE AIRPORT::

I always take a small purse or a small bag pack to the airport to carry little things that I absolutely NEED, especially if it’s a long flight.

:: Contents ::

  • Gum
  • Headphones
  • iPhone
  • A book or two
  • Sleeping Mask
  • Wallet
  • Tickets, passport, etc.
  • Small snack
  • Tissues
  • Pen
  • A small journal. I always write about my trip, because it’s just really exciting to read it after.
  • Mirror
  • Small Hairbrush/ Hair ties
  • Portable Charger

That’s quite a lot, but JUST IN CASE, you NEED them.

That’s all for today, thank you for reading, and you can check out my traveling diaries series right here:

  » Traveling Diaries

  » Atlantis, The Palm

  » Paris, France

Shadow Sparkle ♣

Author: ✨ ѕнα∂σω ѕραякℓє ✨

I'm a blogger who loves fashion, baking, and creativity! I love arts 'n crafts! Visit my blog, where I frequently post fashion tips, recipes, reviews, DIY Crafts, Tutorials and more. Check out my 'Traveling Diaries' section, where you can see my tips for traveling, and also my experiences!! You can learn more about me on my blog, where creativity flows! Visit and follow https://shadowsparkle1.wordpress.com/

One thought on “Travel Essentials

  1. Great post, I always find I pack the most random things to keep me entertained on flights! LOVE your photos as well, they’re so pretty!

Your comment will come up once Shadow Sparkle approves it!

