∂яєαмтιvє♥

ℓινє ℓιƒє тσ єχρяєѕѕ, ησт тσ ιмρяєѕѕ ♥

Life Hacks w/ Sunshine *Spoof*

2 Comments


hi everywun
wats up im shadows frend , sunshine
today u learn gud stuff
then u go to harvard
and youre mother so proud she buy you candy
so first u need to master being nice to urself
u see a fire on house
and you have water in your hand?
drink the water. stay hydrated.
also dont try to step in others shoes its gross
u will get toe fungus
and ur grandkids wont give foot massage anymore
do u want that
y u want ugly deformed feet?
thnx for reading hoped u learned something
this has been life lessons w/ sunshine
P.S. There is no one named Sunshine, and in case you were gullible enough to believe this, it’s just a joke post. Thanks for reading!
Author: ✨ ѕнα∂σω ѕραякℓє ✨

I'm a blogger who loves fashion, baking, and creativity! I love arts 'n crafts! Visit my blog, where I frequently post fashion tips, recipes, reviews, DIY Crafts, Tutorials and more. Check out my 'Traveling Diaries' section, where you can see my tips for traveling, and also my experiences!! You can learn more about me on my blog, where creativity flows! Visit and follow https://shadowsparkle1.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “Life Hacks w/ Sunshine *Spoof*

  1. “drink the water. stay hydrated” LMAO OMG I’M LITERALLY DYING RN

Your comment will come up once Shadow Sparkle approves it!

