∂яєαмтιvє♥

ℓινє ℓιƒє тσ єχρяєѕѕ, ησт тσ ιмρяєѕѕ ♥

Tutorial Tuesday- Button Bookmarks

1 Comment


button bookmarks

©

Hello, everyone! Sorry for not posting last week, I’ve had quite a lot of schoolwork lately, anyways, welcome to our first Tutorial Tuesday. Now our library passes out these boring, ugly, plain bookmarks whenever you check out a book. Bookmarks are important, not just for reading, also for notes, and blah, blah. Let’s refer to them as place holders, and they have to be more stable then just sticky-notes.

You will need:

  • hot glue
  • felt
  • fancy buttons (flower shaped, heart shaped, etc.)
  • paperclips (colored or silver)

Directions:

  • Simply hot glue your paperclip to the back of your button (ask for assistance if needed)
  • Cute a small piece of felt to go on top
  • The felt will keep the glue sealed in and leave a smooth finish.
  • And there you go.

These make great gifts, and you can get creative with all the different tips of buttons and matches you can make. Just slip them onto a card, and voila!

Check out my latest posts:

Contact me at shadowsparkle1@gmail.com

Author: ✨ ѕнα∂σω ѕραякℓє ✨

I'm a blogger who loves fashion, baking, and creativity! I love arts 'n crafts! Visit my blog, where I frequently post fashion tips, recipes, reviews, DIY Crafts, Tutorials and more. Check out my 'Traveling Diaries' section, where you can see my tips for traveling, and also my experiences!! You can learn more about me on my blog, where creativity flows! Visit and follow https://shadowsparkle1.wordpress.com/

One thought on “Tutorial Tuesday- Button Bookmarks

  1. Cute! I definetly need to make some haha

Your comment will come up once Shadow Sparkle approves it!

