∂яєαмтιvє♥

ℓινє ℓιƒє тσ єχρяєѕѕ, ησт тσ ιмρяєѕѕ ♥

💎2015 Updates💎

2 Comments


Happy 2015, everyone! In honor of the new year, I will be renovating, however, this blog will not be made private during so. As sad as it makes me to stay goodbye to this lovely winter theme, I will have to create a new one. Stay in touch with my ‘Mini Twitter’ in the side bar, because that is where I will be, as I do not have any social media for this blog (yet) besides, well, email, I suppose.

Here is this list of things I need to complete, before January 17th. Keep checking this post for updates!

  • I will be releasing a survey, so I can listen to your feedback, and learn about what I need to improve.
  • Possibly change my blog’s name, if you have no idea what I’m talking about, click this sentence.
  • Starting next Tuesday, I will have this little series called “Tutorial Tuesdays” and I will post tons of tutorials, so please look out for that! I suppose now I’m starting this new schedule. So, basically, I will post DIY Crafts, Life Cheats, DIY’s, and so on, and if you guys enjoy it, it can be a regular thing.
  • Some exciting posts coming your way. Hint Hint.
  • A new theme! Say bye bye to my winter theme!
  • I will be posting way more frequently.
  • New Widget bar.
  • Updating the Sticky Post.
  • Redoing pages, and deleting some of them.
  • Stay tuned for more.

 

Author: ✨ ѕнα∂σω ѕραякℓє ✨

I'm a blogger who loves fashion, baking, and creativity! I love arts 'n crafts! Visit my blog, where I frequently post fashion tips, recipes, reviews, DIY Crafts, Tutorials and more. Check out my 'Traveling Diaries' section, where you can see my tips for traveling, and also my experiences!! You can learn more about me on my blog, where creativity flows! Visit and follow https://shadowsparkle1.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “💎2015 Updates💎

  1. LOVE THE NEW NAME! Very catchy! Especially the motto!

Your comment will come up once Shadow Sparkle approves it!

